Schedule

スケジュール
月曜日-金曜日
ドアオープン: 6:00-9:30
指導時間: 6:30-9:00

祝日
ドアオープン: 6:45~9:30
指導時間: 7:00-9:00

※9:15までに練習を完全に終了し、
9:30までに退出できるよう練習を開始してください。

日曜日
詳しくはNews Pageで時間とスケジュールをご確認ください。

土曜日・新月および満月のムーンデイはお休みです。

詳しくはNews Pageで時間とスケジュールをご確認ください。

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

SCHEDULE
MONDAY – FRIDAY
All classes are morning only
6:00 a.m. – 9:30 a.m.
teaching time 6:30-9:00
*please be sure to start practice early enough so you are finished by 9:30

Sunday Class more information—News page

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

MOON DAY 2017

新月と満月の日はヨガの練習はお休みです。
新月と満月が深夜一時間以内の場合はムーンデイは次の日となります。
moondayの話

No practice on Moon days see below for dates.
If the new or full moon is within one hour of midnight
the moon day will be observed the following day.

January   Thu, Thu 12  ● Sat, Jan 28
February   Sat, Feb 11  ● Mon, Feb 27(26th, 23:58)
March  Mon, Mar 13(12th, 23:58)  ● Tue, Mar 28
April  Tue, Apr 11  ● Wed, Apr 26
May  Thu, May 11  ● Fri, May 26
June  Fri, Jun 9  ● Sat, Jun 24
July  Sun, Jul 9  ● Sun, Jul 23
August  Tue, Aug 8  Tue, Aug 22
September   Wed, Sep 6   Wed, Sep 20
October  Fri, Oct 6  Fri, Oct 20
November Sat, Nov 4  Sat, Nov 18
December Mon, Dec 4  Mon, Dec 18